Skip to content Provide accessibility feedback
By using the Volpara website you accept our use of cookies. Here’s our privacy statement.
Breast Health
For Patients
Science
Contact us
Magnifying glass Search
27 Nov 08:00 am Central Time

Volpara Health at RSNA 2022

Discover how you can stomp out cancer with the latest advancements from Volpara Health. Our cancer risk assessment, breast density measurement, and mammography quality software can help you deliver personalized breast care for improved patient experiences and outcomes.

Join us at RSNA in Chicago, IL from November 27 until December 1 in Booth #2772, South Hall.
14 Oct 11:00 am Eastern Time

Volpara Analytics Technologist Training

Register to attend this 1 hour training session with our Volpara customer support specialists and earn 1 A CE Credit.


Dates of Training:

September 15, 2022: 11:00am-12:00pm EST
October 14, 2022: 11:00am-12:00pm EST
November 15, 2022: 11:00am-12:00pm EST
December 15, 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm EST

January 6, 2023 11:00am - 12:00pm CST
February 3, 2023 11:00am - 12:00pm CST
February 24, 2023 11:00am 12:00pm CST
March 3, 2023 11:00am - 12:00pm CST
March 24, 2023 11:00am - 12:00pm CST
22 Aug 14:00 pm Eastern Standard Time

Volpara Health General Positioning and Compression Training

Register to attend this 1 hour training session with our Volpara customer support specialists and earn 1 A CE Credit.

Pre-requisite: Must have completed Initial Technologist Dashboard Training and have an Active Account in Analytics.

- 11/21/22 2:00pm ET
- 12/20/22 2:00pm ET
- 1/20/23 11:00am CST
- 2/17/23 11:00am CST
- 3/17/23 11:00am CST
23 Sep 00:00 am Pacific Standard Time

Patient Hub Refresher Training

Register to attend this 1 hour training session with our Volpara customer application specialists and earn 1 A CE Credit.

Topics include:

Worklists
Toolbar
Patient
Event List
Procedure
Printing
Keystroke savings / customizing user preferences

Dates of Training:
November 18th from 10:00am - 11:00am PST
January 13th, 2023 from 11:00am - 12:00 pm CST
February 10th, 2023 from 11:00am - 12:00pm CST
March 10th, 2023 11:00am -12:00pm CST
24 Feb 00:00 am Central Time Zone

Preparing for an MQSA Audit with Patient Hub

February 24th, 2023 from 11:00am - 12:00pm CST
10 Feb 00:00 am Central Time Zone

Lead Technologist Analytics Training

February 10th, 2023: 11:00am -12:00pm CST
March 10th, 2023 11:00am -12:00pm CST
Sign up for events

Interested in an event you can’t see here?

Register your interest and we’ll let you know when the next one is running.

Topics of interest
Your location
Your contact info

We'll only use your email to let you know of upcoming events.